After lunch the other day Sam was being cute so I decided to get out my phone and record him answering interview questions. I quickly went to the blog and found this interview that I did with him last year and just used the same questions. I don’t love these questions, but it was pretty funny to see how his answers compared to last year’s. Sadly my phone ran out of storage space and the video portion of the interview is cut short RIGHT before he gives the best answer ever.

Here’s the full interview, script format.

My favorite food is: pizza
My favorite movie: Thomas the Train (“um, I don’t know. Mommy do a different question.”)
The best show on television right now is: Word Girl

The coolest person on earth is: MOMMY!!!!
My best subject thing to do in school is: play with the tool box
The thing I do most awesomely is: [i need to ask this one, missed it]
If I could go anywhere in the world, I’d go to:  Chipotle
My favorite color is: red and orange and blue
My current favorite band song is: Hamburger Heaven (and then he proceeded to recite the little letter H skit from a kids’ ABC CD)
The book I am reading like is: Super Pooper, No David
When I grow up I am going to become: worker man
The thing my parents are too strict have rules about is:  no kicking toys, no hitting, no throwing toys
Three words that describe me are: S-A-M
When I was little, I used to: play with my papis, suck and chew on my papis
My favorite season of the year is: summer and fall
The snack I could live on is: goldfish and craisins
The food that makes me want to puke is really icky is: pickles
My best friend is: daddy
If I could make one wish it would be: a worm
My best memory is: toot Pierre la Toot