I received this as an email forward today. Srsly, people still do these?! Get a blog already, Jen/Juani, and share the love there! :) Ahem… and since I’m always a sucker for these, I’ll post mine here. Because I have 15 minutes left in my naptime break period, and goshgolly, this is certainly the best way for me to spend my time.

Two names you go by: only 2!!!!
1. Anne
2. Mama

Two things you are wearing right now
1. jeans
2. slippers

Two of your favorite things to do.
1. eat
2. read

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1. a two hour nap (his- not mine. I just want the ‘me’ time)
2. a vacation. to somewhere warm and sunny and beachy.

Two favorite pets you have had/have:
1. Duffer (childhood dog #1)
2. Frisco (childhood dog #2)
**note who’s not mentioned here

Two people who will send this back completed:
1.  um, no one will send it back completed b/c I’m not emailing it out. But maybe a fellow bored blogger will post it on his/her blog.
2.

Two things I did last night:
1. mixed up dough for russian teacakes
2. sat on the couch

Two things you ate today:
1. 1/2 of a grapefruit
2. a ginger cookie

Two people you last talked to:
1. Ryan
2. random person coming out of Nordstrom who told me that my boy is really fast

Two things you plan on doing tomorrow:
1. loading up the car
2. driving to Duluth

Trips taken in the last five years:
1. Ireland
2. Spain/Italy (really, these seem like another lifetime ago)

Two favorite holidays:
1. Memorial Day
2. 4th of July (what can I say, I just prefer the summertime)

Favorite beverages:
1. coke
2. chai tea

