I’m always amazed at how much babies seem to have changed and grown if you haven’t seen them in even a few short weeks. Today Ryan and I went to pay a visit to our friends Nicole and Luke. And since it’s the 25th of the month today, it means Luke just turned 5 months, and Ryan just turned 21 months. Aaack! Where is this time flying to?

Luke: a very happy 5 months…

luke-1_25

lukehat

luketongue

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Playing around with a picture of Ryan…

I took this picture- it was overexposed- but I liked it, because it just represents Ryan in one of his serious, contemplative moments to a T. So tonight I played around with some of Pioneer Woman’s actions, and created these. What do you think? Or are you one who hates to mess with the original?

(PW ‘Heartland‘)
ryan-heartland

(PW ‘Sepia‘)
ryan-sepia

(PW ‘Seventies’)
ryan-seventies

