Ry2

I was inspired today when I saw posts from this blog come through my reader. Kid interviews!! It looks like I did one with Ryan back when he was three and a half, but not since? (And now he’s five and three quarters, don’t ya know?!) So I just swiped these exact interview questions and we all interviewed each other after dinner tonight. Here’s Ryan’s…

My favorite food is: ice cream
My favorite movie: Cars 2
The best show on television right now is: Pocoyo
The coolest person on earth is: I don’t know everyone on Earth. I think it’s myself!!!
My best subject in school is: math
The thing I do most awesomely is: I don’t really know… sledding (after daddy gave some options)
If I could change my name, it would be: Gabeester
If I could go anywhere in the world, I’d go to:  Mars
My favorite color is: red
My current favorite band is: I don’t have one
The book I am reading is: I don’t remember
When I grow up I am going to become: a worker guy- cuz I’m gonna get a dump truck with Sam
The thing my parents are too strict about is:  no
Three words that describe me are: crazy, cute, active (after mommy gave some options)
When I was little, I used to: cry
My favorite season of the year is: winter and summer
The snack I could live on is: wheat thins and craisins
The food that makes me want to puke is: olives and onions
My best friend is: Ryan H.
If I could make one wish it would be: I wish the whole world was frozen
My best memory is: going to Mexico
Ry1 ryblocks
