IMG_0134

How could I interview Ryan and NOT interview the resident two year old to hear his hilarious answers? He’s still a bit wee to fully comprehend many of these questions, and a number of his answers left me with a lot of ???????, but his responses are hilarious none the less. Sam:

My favorite food is: spaghetti
My favorite movie: Lightening McQueen
The best show on television right now is: Pocoyo
The coolest person on earth is: (points to Ryan)
My best subject in school is: play
The thing I do most awesomely is: skating (hahaha, he’s been once!)
If I could change my name, it would be: Oh What Fun
If I could go anywhere in the world, I’d go to:  the grocery store
My favorite color is: purple (Ryan got really upset at this answer because clearly everyone knows Sam’s favorite color is orange)
My current favorite band is: a drum
The book I am reading is: Llama Llama Mad at mama
When I grow up I am going to become: worker man
The thing my parents are too strict about is:  no
Three words that describe me are: goofy, not poking, crazy
When I was little, I used to: papis (his pacifier, awwwww!)
My favorite season of the year is: sunflowers (Ryan: “that means summer, mommy!”)
The snack I could live on is: fruit strip
The food that makes me want to puke is: a rotten banana
My best friend is: mommy (awwww!!!)
If I could make one wish it would be: mommy
My best memory is: playing kitchen
IMG_0244 IMG_0250
